YAY! :)
Sorry for not posting in agesss yes yes. Whenever I feel like posting, I remember i haven't posted in a while then I think i have to post something super super long just to redeem myself.
Heh.
Well okay what's been happening.
SWIMMMMMEEETT! Everyone says swim meet is boring I don't know why. Swam in mass swim hahaha i was like the only one not doing freestyle. BLACKMORE WON C DIV WHOOOO :D but... olson won overall. AGAIN! bah.
Yesterday was awesome i love saturdays :) haven't been to training in like 3 weeks so that was fun then went to daryl's house after for like 5-6 hours :) I LOVE DARYL'S ROOM! Haha it's so pretty it has a disco ball and a blackboardish wall where we could just draw all over it with chalk :) And we took photos. Lots and lots of photos. ;) Ohmy i feel like i'm bursting with information now I hate knowing so many secrets I feel like i know i'm gonna tell someone. Gah. (HEHEH ANNA BIG BUBBLE OF INFORMATION :D)
I still have to thinkthinkthink about my plot for scenario writing I LOVE ISO THIS YEAR IT'S SO FUN :D the problem is that I thought of a nice scenario but when it comes to thinking of the plot I'm afraid I'll mess up the story and the scenario will be so wasted. I hate it when teachers tell us to think about something for the next lesson. It's like unendable.
Haha this whole post is like in such a mess so I'm just gonna write whatever comes to mind :)
I feel so relaxed now. I love that feeling right after I bathe and my hair still feels wet and I smell nice and I go into the airconned room and even though I'm studying or doing homework or something I feel so nice :)
I guess I probably should get back to studying now. Wow common tests came so fast it still feels like the first week of school.
And I know sarah posted this on her blog already but this is PRICELESS HAHAHA so GO AND WATCH IT: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRvxvl8ZYi4
B div semis tomorrow! GOOD LUCK YOU GUYS YOU CAN DO IT! :D
Labels: BLACKMORE, tennisers